top of page

My new partnership!


It’s with great joy that I announce my new partnership with American Express Global Business Travel Meetings and Events as an Independent Meeting Consultant. Before going independent, (and before my recruiting days) I managed national meetings for Nationwide Insurance World Headquarters, Huntington Bancshares, and the Columbus Chamber of Commerce.

We provide full meeting planning and venue sourcing solutions to save a meeting owner time, maximize cost savings, and minimize contract-related risks by leveraging the American Express Business Travel network of vendors and venues. We can take care of time consuming details and provide the meeting owner with expertise on meetings and events with at least 10 sleeping rooms on one night. In addition to meeting planning solutions, we can offer group air travel arrangements with our American Express Global Travel Team. Please contact me here if you have questions or would like to speak with me about how we can work together to make your next meeting memorable and impactful.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page